About Smiths Gore

Britannic Hall, Road Town, Tortola

Our offices are located on Main Street in Road Town, the capital of the British Virgin Islands. Britannic Hall, the home of Smiths Gore, is an historically important building, with parts dating from the early nineteenth century.

We extend a warm welcome to you to stop and see us when you are visiting Tortola or visit us at our office in Virgin Gorda Yacht Harbour.

Commercial

Derek Dunlop derek.dunlop@smithsgore.com
Edward Childs edward.childs@smithsgore.com
Anthony Campbell anthony.campbell@smithsgore.com
Claudia Ferrari claudia.ferrari@smithsgore.com

Residential

Alicia Penn alicia.penn@smithsgore.com
Bernadette George bernadette.george@smithsgore.com
Lucienne Smith lucienne.smith@smithsgore.com

Residential Valuations

Hon Archibald C Christian archie.christian@smithsgore.com
A. I. Sattaur abdool.sattaur@smithsgore.com

Villa Rentals

Bernadette George bernadette.george@smithsgore.com
Lucienne Smith lucienne.smith@smithsgore.com
Morgana Tilling morgana.tilling@smithgore.com

Office Team

Sandie Hallett sandie.hallett@smithsgore.com
Yokasta Wells yokasta@smithsgore.com

Contact Us

Tortola Virgin Gorda
Smiths Gore BVI Limited
P.O. Box 135, Road Town
Tortola, BVI VG 1110
Tel: (284) 494 2446
Email: info@smithsgore.com
Smiths Gore BVI Limited
Virgin Gorda Yacht Harbour
Virgin Gorda, BVI VG 1150
Tel: (284) 495 5945
Email: bernadette.george@smithsgore.com